Communication actions

Customer: Île-de-France Mobilités

(Paris region public transport authority)

Context

Île-de-France Mobilités is the central player in the regional transport network. Guaranteeing its unity, it plays a decisive role in its development regarding the expectations of passengers and the challenges of the towns, cities and regions within Greater Paris.

As an integrator of needs and inventor of new solutions for mobility, STIF invests to ensure a high-level, quality service.  STIF organizes, coordinates and finances all transport in the Greater Paris Region (Ile-de-France). Representing and working on behalf of local authorities, it has a vision of transport for the region and maintains a privileged relationship with passengers and regional players to design an adapted offer, which it entrusts to transport operators.

Communication challenges

Île-de-France Mobilités’s role is to get the various actors to work fluidly among themselves, and so make progress in the transport service offered to the inhabitants of the region. The daily experience of passengers is the heart of his concerns. Its communications must be addressed both to the millions of inhabitants for the region who use its services daily and to the operational partners who are its operators.

Main services performed

  •  Corporate communications
  • Communication to the general public
  • Name Searches
  • Design
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
All Projects

Actions de communication

Client : Île-de-France Mobilités

Le contexte
du projet

Île-de-France Mobilités est l’acteur central du réseau régional de transports. Garant de sa cohérence, il joue un rôle déterminant dans son développement au regard des attentes des voyageurs et des enjeux des territoires.
Intégrateur des besoins, inventeur de nouvelles mobilités, investisseur au profit du niveau et de la qualité de service, Île-de-France Mobilités organise, coordonne et finance tous les transports en Ile-de-France. Emanation des collectivités locales, il est porteur d’une vision du transport francilien et entretient une relation qu’il souhaite, privilégiée, avec les voyageurs et acteurs régionaux pour concevoir une offre adaptée, dont il confie l’exploitation à des entreprises de transports.

Les enjeux de communication

Île-de-France Mobilités a pour rôle d’articuler les différents acteurs entre eux, et de faire par là même progresser le service des transports offert aux Franciliens. Le bénéfice quotidien des voyageurs est le cœur de ses préoccupations. Sa communication doit s’adresser tant à ces millions de Franciliens qui utilisent quotidiennement ses services qu’aux partenaires opérationnels qui est sont opérateurs.

Principales prestations réalisées

  • Communication institutionnelle
  • communication grand public
  • recherche de nom
  • design…
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
Toutes les références